sexta-feira, 31 de julho de 2009

Back to School – BLOG TRAIN

Welcome to the CIA dos Scraps Store Blog Train!

Some of CIA dos Scraps Store wonderful designers made a beautiful Back to School Collab kit for you to enjoy FREE.
Grab it and make sure to make a stop at all participants blog in order to get the full collab!

CIAdosScraps_BlogTrain01 CIAdosScraps_BlogTrain02 CIAdosScraps_BlogTrain03 CIAdosScraps_BlogTrain04

Follow the links below to collect your Freebies:

* Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/
* Celina - http://scrapcelina.blogspot.com/
* Cida Merola - http://www.cidamerola.com/blog/
* Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/
* Debora Pas - http://www.deborapas.com/
* Elyane Araujo - http://elyanearaujo.blogspot.com/
* Fa Maura - http://www.famaura.com/diary/
* Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com
* Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com
* Itaci Caldeira - http://cia-dos-scraps-store.net/shop/
* Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/
* JuLaender - CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY CONTRIBUTION
* Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/
* Keley Domingues - http://www.keleydomingues.com/blog/
* Lanna - http://www.scrap-world.blogspot.com/
* Mari Liess - http://mariliess.com/
* Mariana Barros - http://designsdamari.blogspot.com/
* Oneide Volkmer - http://oneidevolkmerscraps.blogspot.com/
* Silke Papierstudio - http://papierstudio.blogspot.com
* ScrapDesafios - http://scrapdesafios.blogspot.com/
* Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/

Here is my contribution to the collab.

Click on the image below or on the red link above.

And feel free to read the other posts here on my Blog. There are other news for you. Enjoy!

julaender_backtoschool-preview

7 comentários:

Digi Free disse...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 31 Jul [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 01 Aug [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Pattycakes disse...

Thank you so much!! :)

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search disse...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 8 post on Aug. 01, 2009. Thanks again.

Scrapippi disse...

Sorry, I can`t find the downloadlink.

ivymay disse...

many thanks for your lovely contribution to the blog train

* Lee disse...

Thank you SO MUCH!!!! This is just TOOOOOO CUTE!!!

* Lee disse...

Thank you SO MUCH! Especially LOVE the children and the bulletin board! :D